Bronx Green Middle School Staff: 2017-2018


Spotlight on Staff

Did you know?

The entire teaching staff at Bronx Green Middle School are Highly Qualified in their teaching assignments.

(If you need to reach someone on the staff please feel free to email us at the addresses below)

Administrative Team Title Email
Charles Johnson Principal admin@bgms.org

Victor Rodriguez

Assistant Principal
vrodriguez@bgms.org


Mercedes Vazquez Assistant Principal mvazquez@bgms.org
Ken Moroney Dean kmoroney@bgms.org
Denise Bobcombe Guidance Counselor dbobcombe@bgms.org
Russel Ryer Senior Advisor rryer@bgms.org

Office Staff

Title


Email
Zarifa Muhammad Parent Coordinator zmuhammad@bgms.org
Maria Lorenz

Vicky Savelidis

Secretary

School Aide- Office
mlorenz@bgms.org


vsavelidis@bgms.org

Teaching Staff

Subjects Taught


Email
Veronica Bacino ENL/English Language Arts (8th Grade) vbacino@bgms.org

Mynda Gunn

SpEd English Language Arts (Grades 7/8)

mgunn@bgms.org

Karissa Sullivan English Language Arts (6th Grade)
ksullivan@bgms.org

Rose Marie Cifelli

Math (Grades 6/7)

rcifelli-leviness@bgms.org

Christopher Colt

Science (Grades 7/8)
Living Environment (Grade 8)

ccolt@bgms.org

Angela Cuellar

Technology (Grade 6 & 7) 
Math (Grade 6)

acuellar@bgms.org



Juan Cruz
Social Studies (Grade 8)
jcruz3@bgms.org

Domenique Pascucci

SpEd English Language Arts 
SpEd Math
SpEd Science

dpascucci@bgms.org

Deborah Howell

SpEd Math

dhowell@bgms.org



John Florio
Social Studies (Grade 7)
jflorio@bgms.org

Melissa Koblin

Math (Grade 7)

mkoblin@bgms.org

Camille Laird

Brian Byrne


SpEd Math (Grades 6/7)


ENL/English Language Arts

claird@bgms.org


bbyrne@bgms.org

Lisa-Anne Moore

English Language Arts (Grade 7/8)

lmoore@bgms.org

Andy Orloff

Art (Grades 7/8)

aorloff@bgms.org

Tiffany Pope


Physical Education
Health (Grade 8)

tpope@bgms.org

Derick Ramirez


SpEd English Language Arts

dramirez@bgms.org

Joseph Rivera

Math (Grade 7)

jrivera@bgms.org

Harriet Servio-Battle

SETSS (all grades)

hservio-battle@bgms.org

Michael Hamlett

SpEd Math & Social Studies
Science 

mhamlett@bgms.org

Cathlene Terbetski

Math (Grade 8)
Field Study (Grade 6)

cterbetski@bgms.org

Dorian Velasquez

Social Studies (Grade 6)
SpEd Social Studies (Grade 8)

dvelasquez@bgms.org

Meghan O'Rourke

Lloyd Wright

English Language Arts (Grade 7/8)



SpEd English Language Arts

morourke@bgms.org



lwright@bgms.org

School Support

Title

Email




 Kevin Jacobs         School Aide                kjacobs@bgms.org

 Kevin Martinez      School Aide                kmartinez@bgms.org