Bronx Green Middle School Staff - 2016-2017


Spotlight on Staff

Did you know?

The entire teaching staff at Bronx Green Middle School are Highly Qualified in their teaching assignments.

(If you need to reach someone on the staff please feel free to email us at the addresses below)

Administrative Team Title Email
Charles Johnson Principal admin@bgms.org

Victor Rodriguez

Assistant Principal
vrodriguez@bgms.org


Mercedes Vazquez Assistant Principal mvazquez@bgms.org
Ken Moroney Dean kmoroney@bgms.org
Denise Bobcombe Guidance Counselor dbobcombe@bgms.org
Russel Ryer Senior Advisor rryer@bgms.org

Office Staff

Title


Email
Zarifa Muhammad Parent Coordinator zmuhammad@bgms.org
Maria Lorenz Secretary mlorenz@bgms.org

Teaching Staff

Subjects Taught


Email
Veronica Bacino ENL/English Language Arts (Grade 6 & 8) vbacino@bgms.org

Mynda Gunn

SpEd English Language Arts (Grades 7/8)

mgunn@bgms.org

Karissa Sullivan English Language Arts
ksullivan@bgms.org

Rose Marie Cifelli

Math (Grades 6/7)

rcifelli-leviness@bgms.org

Christopher Colt

Science (Grades 7/8)
Living Environment (Grade 8)

ccolt@bgms.org

Angela Cuellar

Technology (Grade 6) 
Math (Grade 6 & 7)

acuellar@bgms.org



Juan Cruz
Social Studies (Grade 8)
jcruz3@bgms.org

Domenique Pascucci

SpEd English Language Arts (Grade 6)
SpEd Math (Grade 6)
SpEd Science (Grade 6)

dpascucci@bgms.org

Deborah Howell

SpEd Math (Grades 7/8)
SpEd Science (Grade 7)

dhowell@bgms.org




John Florio

Social Studies (Grade 8)
SpEd Social Studies (Grade 7)

jflorio@bgms.org

Melissa Koblin

Math (Grade 6)
Science (Grade 7)

mkoblin@bgms.org

Camille Laird

Brian Byrne


SpEd Math (Grades 6/7)


ENL/English Language Arts

claird@bgms.org


bbyrne@bgms.org

Lisa-Anne Moore

English Language Arts (Grade 7/8)

lmoore@bgms.org

Andy Orloff

Art (Grades 7/8)

aorloff@bgms.org

Tiffany Pope


Physical Education (all grades)
Health (Grade 8)

tpope@bgms.org

Derick Ramirez


SpEd English Language Arts

dramirez@bgms.org

Joseph Rivera

Math (Grade 7)

jrivera@bgms.org

Harriet Servio-Battle

SETSS (all grades)

hservio-battle@bgms.org

Michael Hamlett

SpEd English Language Arts (Grade 8)
SpEd Math (Grade 8)

mhamlett@bgms.org

Cathlene Terbetski

Math (Grade 8)
Field Study (Grade 6)

cterbetski@bgms.org

Dorian Velasquez

Social Studies (Grade 6)
SpEd Social Studies (Grade 8)

dvelasquez@bgms.org

Meghan O'Rourke

English Language Arts (Grade 7/8)

morourke@bgms.org

School Support Staff

Title

Email




Vicki Salvelidis


School Aide - Office

vsalvelidis@bgms.org
 Kevin Jacobs      School Aide        kjacobs@bgms.org

 Kevin Martinez   School Aide        kmartinez@bgms.org